Retail Sale of the Year

The award recognizes the commercial real estate retail sale based on the gross sales price.  The sale will be recognized in the year that it closes.  A broker(s) will be eligible to the degree that the broker is the primary broker in the transaction and a resident of Middle Tennessee.  Broker can only submit the percentage of the total consideration of the sale of which they were awarded.  All projects shall be located in the 15 county region comprising Middle Tennessee.

Eligible recipients:

  • Primary Selling Broker
  • Residents of Middle Tennessee
  • Third party Buyers Broker, if not principal in transaction

All required fields must be answered. Incomplete submissions will not be considered. The deadline to submit nomination(s) is 4pm on January 12, 2018- No exceptions.